About Us

We have built a branch that truly understands the value of top-notch customer service. Each of our loan officers are dedicated to giving you the right product at the right price and communicating with at every step along the way.

Meet Our Team!

Our team of Mortgage professionals will guide you through the loan process from beginning to end.

Loan Officers

Your Loan Officer is dedicated to finding the right loan - with competitive rates, terms and costs to meet your individual needs. He/she will be sure to explain the terms of your loan and address any questions you may have about the process.

Rob O'Malley
Rob O'Malley
Rob O'Malley

Regional Vice President
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS ID #240904
omalleyteam@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

Angelic Hetrick
Angelic Hetrick
Angelic Hetrick

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS ID #256715
angelic.hetrick@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

Brian A. Wieber
Brian A. Wieber
Brian A. Wieber

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS ID# 243294
brian.wieber@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

Coynda Lozano
Coynda Lozano
Coynda Lozano

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 242505
DRE # 01755157
coynda.lozano@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

Peggy Ann Valley
Peggy Ann Valley
Peggy Ann Valley

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 221369
DRE ID# 01000599
peggy.valley@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

George Munoz
George Munoz
George Munoz

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 252207
george.munoz@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

Stephanie Tromerhauser
Stephanie Tromerhauser
Stephanie Tromerhauser

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS ID #2028488
stephanie.tromerhauser@preferredrate.com
Licensed in CA

 

WE MAKE IT EASY TO BUY A HOME OR REFINANCE

What can Preferred Rate do for you?

A mortgage is the biggest financial decision most families will ever make, and we want to be there with you the entire way. We do this through:

  • Education
  • Communication
  • Honesty
  • Hard work
  • Accountability

We handle the details...

Getting a mortgage can be difficult if left unguided. Our job is to take you through this process questioning why anyone ever thought it was hard. After helpings hundreds of families, we have seen it all and aren't afraid to take any challenge head on.

  • Pre-qualification can take as little as 15 minutes with a free consultation!

 

Get Started