Featured Partners

Our lending team relies on the help of solid buyer's agents to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience for our borrowers. After helping hundreds of families here locally, we naturally partnered with the best in the industry. A great agent does more than just finding you a home; they will:

  • Negotiate and communicate on your behalf
  • Educate you on the local area and real estate market
  • Communicate with us throughout the process to get you into your home
  • Set up home showings

Meet Our Featured Partners!

We hand-selected the best real estate agents in the bay area to participate in the H.E.L.P program. Not only are these high-caliber real estate agents with years of experience, but they also believe in our mission to GIVE BACK.

 

prosper
Prosper Real Estate

141 Sand Creek Rd, Brentwood, CA 94513
925-819-1072

Wesley Olson
Wesley Olson

Broker/Owner at WR Properties
Cell: 925-354-1062
DRE# 01248834
wes@wesley-olson.com

erickson
Erickson Realty Group

651 1st St, Brentwood, CA 94513
925-550-7713
DRE# 01380025
ericksonteam@gmail.com

Katherine Chiang
Katherine Chiang

Keller Williams Pleasanton / Livermore
Mobile: 925-895-1684
Office: 925-397-4200
DRE# 02049424
k.chiang@greatdealhomes.com

Heidy Hurst
Heidy Hurst

Realtor® Team Lead
Brentwood | Walnut Creek | Lamorinda | Danville
925-584-6377
DRE# 01280003
HeidyHurstFirst@gmail.com

Ed Antonucci
Ed Antonucci

Owner/Broker
Fresno/Central Valley: 925-696-9055
San Francisco: 925-351-8686
DRE# 00876592
kantenu615@aol.com

John Giggy
John Giggy

Bay East - eXp Realty of California, Inc. CA
925-325-8324
DRE# 01446530

ReloWorks
ReloWorks

Owner/Broker
925-209-9411
DRE# 01407953
Tiger@Reloworks.com

Debbie Levine
Debbie Levine

CDPE
925-382-4663
DRE# 01386245

Sharleen Milland
Sharleen Milland

Mobile: 925-550-4461
Office: 925-634-1116
DRE# 01495312

Valentina Hauso
Valentina Hauso

510-584-1333
DRE# 02008369
homesbyvalentina@yahoo.com

Arturo Valerio
Arturo Valerio

RE/MAX Accord
800 S Broadway, Suite 100, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
925-525-9872
CDPE, QSC, DRE# 01267522
Se habla espanol

Mike Cendejas
Mike Cendejas

With Redfin since 2019
Office: 916-694-1852
Cell: 925-368-5615
DRE# 01436020
michael.cendejas@redfin.com

Joanne Hodge
Joanne Hodge

Keller William Real Estate
Cell: 925-628-5194
DRE# 01349897
Joanne.hodge@comcast.net

Melva Gutierrez
Melva Gutierrez

Diamond Properties
Cell: 925-699-9633
DRE# 0199342
melva@melvarealtor.com

Kevin Musto
Kevin Musto

613 First Street STE 211, Brentwood Ca, 94513
Cell: 559-970-2394
DRE# 02028592
kevin.musto@gmail.com

Gina Butson
Gina Butson

Real Estate Remix
Cell: 925-329-9999
DRE# 02109859
Gina@CroskeyRealEstate.com

Terri Daniel
Terri Daniel

Spivey-Daniel Real Estate Group
Cell: 925.727.9655
DRE# 01364598
Terrid4re@gmail.com

Sold Buy Guys
Sold Buy Guys

2455 Sand Creek Rd. #104
Brentwood, CA 94513
Cell: 925-595-1321 or 925-301-7788
DRE# 01311174, #01780040
kevin@soldbuyguys.com
todd@soldbuyguys.com

Sandy Richardson
Sandy Richardson

Prosper Real Estate Group
Cell: 925.303.0984
DRE# 01855484
sandy@prospercalifornia.com

Karen Anne Risdon
Karen Anne Risdon

Real Estate Consultant
760 Camino Ramon, Suite 200
Danville, CA 94526
Cell: 925-457-6191
DRE# 01423873
karen@risdonrealty.com

Grant Inaba
Grant Inaba

Compass
6211 La Salle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
Cell: 415.992.2330
DRE# 01905199
grant@goodagentre.com

Improve Your Discount When Using One Of Our Featured Partners

While you may pick any real estate agent you want to represent you, picking one of the featured partners allows you to improve your discount. Our featured partners have committed to reducing their overall commission and applying it towards your costs at closing.

  • Pre-qualification can take as little as 15 minutes with a free consultation!

Get Started